Charles Clifton Festive Season Office Hours

Our full schedule of office hours across the 2016/17 festive and new year season are as follows:

Wed 21st Dec – 10am to 4 pm

Thurs 22nd Dec – Closed

Fri 23rd Dec – Closed

Sat 24th Dec – Closed

Sun 25th Dec – Closed

Mon 26th Dec – Closed

Tues 27th Dec – Closed

Wed 28th Dec – 10am to 4pm

Thurs 29th Dec – 10am to 4pm

Fri 30th Dec – 10am to 4pm

Sat 31st Dec – Closed

Sun 1st Jan – Closed

Mon 2nd Jan – Closed

Tues 3rd Jan – 10am to 4pm

May we take this opportunity to wish all our members, customers and patrons a truly glorious Christmas and a prosperous new year !


Trader Training Makes All The Difference

All trading involves risk; discover how you could develop your trading and reduce your risk with 1-2-1 trader training from Charles Clifton. Visit www.charlesclifton.co.uk/forex-courses/ for details.


TRADING HUB has gone national – Now no-one need trade alone !

Trading Hub – LONDON   |   Trading Hub – BIRMINGHAM   |   Trading Hub – LEEDS

Trading Hub – SHEFFIELD   |   Trading Hub – MANCHESTER   |   Trading Hub – BRISTOL


 

Charles Clifton Forex Trader 02

Charles Clifton : Forex Trader // Coach // Signals // Seminars

E: info@charlesclifton.co.uk
w: www.charlesclifton.co.uk
M: 07871 515203
T: 0117 3 789 969
S: CharlesCliftonForexTrader[/fusion_text]